Final Semester!

Hello All! This semester is my last one here at UWP, and with that, I have plans to make it a great one. Some goals I have for myself are to:

  • Become a more well rounded educator through my ed media apps course as well as my learning and language disorders course.
  • Make great connections with students and professionals through my student teaching experience.
  • Finally, my goal is to remember to make time for myself and enjoy these last few months having adventures with my fellow Pioneers.

images (1)

Leave a Reply

